Officers of the Victor Hugo in Guernsey Society


Patron: Sir Richard Collas, Bailiff
Founder: Dr. Gregory Stevens Cox MBE
Honorary President: Gérard Pouchain
Honorary Vice President: Dr. Bradley Stephens
Chairman: Dinah Bott
Secretary: Roy Bisson
Treasurer: Lee Tough

The 2015 Festival Organising Group:

Gregory Stevens Cox – Chairman, French liaison and translation
Roy Bisson – Festival Director and Treasurer
Melissa Mourton – Secretary and PR
David de Garis –
Victoria Kinnersley – artisitic
Additional assistance came from: Colette Bearder – Translation Ann Outram – PR Advice Many other members volunteered and/or were asked to assist in the Festival events.

supported by

Guernsey Arts Commission Culture and Leisure